Email: contactus@minnesotaseniorsoccer.com

Masters (Silver) - Schedule

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Week 1
Kickers Liberty (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - Week 2
Ancient Rangers (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
Legacy United (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Week 3
Ancient Rangers (H)
(Record)
4 - 1
Field 29
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Week 4
Ancient Rangers (H)
(Record)
1 - 3
Field 49
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Vandals 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Week 5
White Bear Bears (H)
(Record)
2 - 7
Field 15
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - Week 6
FC Shango 50 (H)
(Record)
3 - 1
Field 14
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Ancient Rangers (H)
(Record)
1 - 3
Field 31
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
FC Shango 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Week 7
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
0 - 0
Field 26
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Week 8
Kickers Liberty (H)
(Record)
3 - 1
Field 29
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - Week 9
Ancient Rangers (H)
(Record)
3 - 1
Field 4
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Legacy United (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Week 10
Mavericks (H)
(Record)
2 - 2
Rich Valley D
Rich Valley Athletic Complex, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - Week 11
Ancient Rangers (H)
(Record)
3 - 0
Rich Valley C
Rich Valley Athletic Complex, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Vandals 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - Week 12
Ancient Rangers (H)
(Record)
 
Neiman E. - 6:30 PM
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
White Bear Bears (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - Week 13
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Field 16 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Ancient Rangers (H)
(Record)
 
Field 16 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - Week 14
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
 
NSC TBD - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - Week 16
Kickers Liberty (H)
(Record)
 
Field 16 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - Week 17
Ancient Rangers (H)
(Record)
 
Field 14 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Legacy United (A)
(Record)