Email: contactus@minnesotaseniorsoccer.com

Legends (Gold) - Schedule

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Week 1
Northland Wolves (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
ACME (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - Week 2
Northland Wolves (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
Valedores (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Week 3
Northland Wolves (H)
(Record)
2 - 5
Field 15
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
FC Shango 40 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Week 4
Northland Wolves (H)
(Record)
2 - 9
Field 48
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Game of Throw-Ins (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Week 5
Northland Wolves (H)
(Record)
3 - 3
Field 29
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 40 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - Week 6
Clive's FC 40 (H)
(Record)
6 - 5
Field 1
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Northland Wolves (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Week 7
Vandals 40 (H)
(Record)
4 - 0
Field 14
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Northland Wolves (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Week 8
La Cantera (H)
(Record)
8 - 2
Field 2
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Northland Wolves (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Week 10
Genesis FC (H)
(Record)
4 - 6
Rich Valley B
Rich Valley Athletic Complex, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Northland Wolves (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - Week 11
Kickers United (H)
(Record)
3 - 3
Rich Valley D
Rich Valley Athletic Complex, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Northland Wolves (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - Week 12
Inter-United (H)
(Record)
 
Neiman B - 8:30 PM
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Northland Wolves (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - Week 13
Northland Wolves (H)
(Record)
 
Field 13 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Royals FC 40 (A)
(Record)