Email: contactus@minnesotaseniorsoccer.com

Legends (Gold) - Schedule

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Week 1
Inter-United (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
La Cantera (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - Week 2
Royals FC 40 (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
La Cantera (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Week 3
ACME (H)
(Record)
0 - 2
Field 27
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
La Cantera (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Week 4
La Cantera (H)
(Record)
2 - 3
Field 29
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Valedores (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Week 5
La Cantera (H)
(Record)
4 - 0
Field 27
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
FC Shango 40 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - Week 6
La Cantera (H)
(Record)
1 - 1
Field 61
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Game of Throw-Ins (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Week 7
La Cantera (H)
(Record)
3 - 1
Field 15
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 40 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Week 8
La Cantera (H)
(Record)
8 - 2
Field 2
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Northland Wolves (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - Week 9
La Cantera (H)
(Record)
6 - 1
Field 2
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Vandals 40 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Week 10
La Cantera (H)
(Record)
7 - 0
Neiman F.
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Clive's FC 40 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - Week 12
Genesis FC (H)
(Record)
 
Neiman F. - 6:30 PM
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
La Cantera (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - Week 13
Kickers United (H)
(Record)
 
Field 3 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
La Cantera (A)
(Record)