Email: contactus@minnesotaseniorsoccer.com

Legends (Gold) - Schedule

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Week 1
Silverbacks 40 (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
Valedores (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - Week 2
Northland Wolves (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
Valedores (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Week 3
Vandals 40 (H)
(Record)
3 - 7
Field 16
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Valedores (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Week 4
La Cantera (H)
(Record)
2 - 3
Field 29
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Valedores (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - Week 6
Valedores (H)
(Record)
7 - 0
Field 3
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Genesis FC (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Week 7
Valedores (H)
(Record)
5 - 1
Field 16
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Kickers United (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Week 8
Valedores (H)
(Record)
4 - 3
Field 48
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Inter-United (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - Week 9
Valedores (H)
(Record)
5 - 2
Field 26
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Royals FC 40 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Week 10
Valedores (H)
(Record)
4 - 0
Neiman D
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
ACME (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - Week 11
Valedores (H)
(Record)
8 - 1
Neiman B.
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Clive's FC 40 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - Week 12
FC Shango 40 (H)
(Record)
 
Rich Valley D - 6:30 PM
Rich Valley Athletic Complex, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Valedores (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - Week 13
Game of Throw-Ins (H)
(Record)
 
Field 2 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Valedores (A)
(Record)