Email: contactus@minnesotaseniorsoccer.com

Masters (Silver) - Schedule

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Week 1
Legacy United (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
Clive's FC 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - Week 2
Vandals 50 (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
Clive's FC 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Week 3
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
5 - 0
Field 14
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Clive's FC 50 (A)
(Record)
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
0 - 5
Field 14
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Week 4
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
2 - 4
Field 31
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Kickers Liberty (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Week 5
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
4 - 2
Field 32
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - Week 6
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
6 - 2
Field 48
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
White Bear Bears (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Week 7
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
0 - 0
Field 26
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Week 8
Legacy United (H)
(Record)
1 - 0
Field 1
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Clive's FC 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - Week 9
Vandals 50 (H)
(Record)
2 - 6
Field 49
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Clive's FC 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Week 10
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
1 - 4
Neiman B.
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Clive's FC 50 (A)
(Record)
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
4 - 1
Neiman B.
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Mongolans 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - Week 11
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
3 - 2
Rich Valley B
Rich Valley Athletic Complex, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Kickers Liberty (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - Week 12
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Neiman D. - 6:30 PM
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - Week 13
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Field 17 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
White Bear Bears (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - Week 14
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
 
NSC TBD - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - Week 16
Legacy United (H)
(Record)
 
Field 32 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Clive's FC 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - Week 17
Vandals 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Field 28 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Clive's FC 50 (A)
(Record)