Email: contactus@minnesotaseniorsoccer.com

Masters (Silver) - Schedule

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Week 1
FC Shango 50 (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Mavericks (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
FC Shango 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - Week 2
Mavericks (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
Kickers Liberty (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Week 3
Ancient Rangers (H)
(Record)
4 - 1
Field 29
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Week 4
White Bear Bears (H)
(Record)
2 - 3
Field 30
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Week 5
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
4 - 2
Field 32
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - Week 6
Legacy United (H)
(Record)
1 - 2
Field 16
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Week 7
Mavericks (H)
(Record)
3 - 4
Field 27
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Vandals 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Week 8
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
4 - 1
Field 49
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Mavericks (H)
(Record)
2 - 2
Field 49
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - Week 9
Mavericks (H)
(Record)
2 - 5
Field 25
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Kickers Liberty (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Week 10
Mavericks (H)
(Record)
2 - 2
Rich Valley D
Rich Valley Athletic Complex, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - Week 11
White Bear Bears (H)
(Record)
3 - 4
Neiman F.
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - Week 12
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Neiman D. - 6:30 PM
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - Week 13
Legacy United (H)
(Record)
 
Field 19 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - Week 14
Mavericks (H)
(Record)
 
NSC TBD - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Vandals 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - Week 16
FC Shango 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Field 27 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Mavericks (H)
(Record)
 
Field 27 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
FC Shango 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - Week 17
Mavericks (H)
(Record)
 
Field 13 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Kickers Liberty (A)
(Record)