Email: contactus@minnesotaseniorsoccer.com

Masters (Gold) - Schedule

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Week 1
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
BYOB 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - Week 2
FC Shango 50 (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
Mongolans 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Week 3
Minneapolis Kickers (H)
(Record)
7 - 0
Field 1
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mongolans 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Week 4
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
3 - 0
Field 16
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Week 5
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
3 - 2
Field 13
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Vandals 50 (A)
(Record)
Vandals 50 (H)
(Record)
2 - 3
Field 13
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mongolans 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - Week 6
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
1 - 4
Field 4
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
BYOB 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Week 7
FC Shango 50 (H)
(Record)
2 - 1
Field 48
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mongolans 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Week 8
Minneapolis Kickers (H)
(Record)
3 - 1
Field 30
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mongolans 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - Week 9
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
2 - 2
Field 28
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Week 10
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
1 - 4
Neiman B.
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Clive's FC 50 (A)
(Record)
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
4 - 1
Neiman B.
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Mongolans 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - Week 11
BYOB 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Neiman C. - 6:30 PM
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Mongolans 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - Week 12
FC Shango 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Neiman F - 6:30 PM
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Mongolans 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - Week 13
Minneapolis Kickers (H)
(Record)
 
Field 15 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mongolans 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - Week 14
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
 
NSC TBD - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - Week 15
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
 
NSC TBD - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silver Division Team (TBD) (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - Week 16
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Field 31 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
BYOB 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - Week 17
FC Shango 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Field 27 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mongolans 50 (A)
(Record)