Email: contactus@minnesotaseniorsoccer.com

Masters (Gold) - Schedule

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Week 1
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
Minneapolis Kickers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - Week 2
BYOB 50 (H)
(Record)
Game
Cancelled/Postponed
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - Week 3
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
5 - 0
Field 14
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Clive's FC 50 (A)
(Record)
Clive's FC 50 (H)
(Record)
0 - 5
Field 14
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Week 4
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
3 - 0
Field 16
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Week 5
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
3 - 2
Field 16
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
FC Shango 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - Week 6
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
3 - 4
Field 13
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Minneapolis Kickers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Week 7
BYOB 50 (H)
(Record)
4 - 2
Field 13
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Week 8
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
4 - 1
Field 49
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Mavericks (A)
(Record)
Mavericks (H)
(Record)
2 - 2
Field 49
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - Week 9
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
2 - 2
Field 28
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Week 10
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
1 - 2
Neiman E
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
FC Shango 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - Week 11
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
0 - 1
Neiman B
6247 Bloomington Road, Minneapolis, MN 55111
Minneapolis Kickers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - Week 12
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Rich Valley B - 6:30 PM
Rich Valley Athletic Complex, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
BYOB 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - Week 13
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Field 16 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Ancient Rangers (A)
(Record)
Ancient Rangers (H)
(Record)
 
Field 16 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - Week 14
Mongolans 50 (H)
(Record)
 
NSC TBD - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - Week 15
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
 
NSC TBD - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
FC Shango 50 (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - Week 16
Silverbacks 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Field 29 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Minneapolis Kickers (A)
(Record)
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - Week 17
BYOB 50 (H)
(Record)
 
Field 31 - 6:30 PM
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449
Silverbacks 50 (A)
(Record)